Tuesday, September 14, 2010

HTC Event Tomorrow.....Follow live at Engadget

Being new to the tech blog scene I will forgive HTC for not inviting me to there event held in London tomorrow, maybe next time right?


With HTC now being the biggest Android phone producer this event should draw alot of attention not only overseas but also in the U.S.  Also with the upcoming launch of Windows Mobile 7 we could potentially see what HTC has in store for Windows users. 

The even starts at 12PM London time, which means 7AM East Coast time and a 4AM West Coast start time.  Head on over to Engadget to follow live from the event or if your like me on the West Coast, wake up, shower and have a cup coffee and read through the transcript when the event is finished.

By Chase Thompson
Source Engadget

No comments:

Post a Comment